2 thoughts on “What I’ve been up to

  1. Great work! Definitely worth the wait! Been listening to the EP on repeat since I bought it 5 days ago. I look forward to learning what else you’ve been up to.

    • I am relieved to hear that. I’ve been so deep in these songs that I have no idea anymore whether they’re good or not. Happens every time! Keeping it on repeat for 5 days is a good sign indeed.

      The other thing is a vinyl-only collaboration track that may interest some folks, but I can’t reveal details just yet.

      Back to the lab…

Leave a Reply

